Something Borrowed, Something Blue

“I don’t ever want to show anyone my physical and psychological wounds and scars without telling them what caused me to hurt, what it will take to heal me, and what collectively and responsibly should be done to prevent similar injuries from ever happening, again – for me or to others”

-Assotto Saint

I found this great quote from a blog I follow, brohogany. when I was making my rounds this morning.  If you get a chance, check out his site.  It’s full of insight, love, and understanding.  I don’t know how I discovered it, I’m just glad I did… I think you will be too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Grow, Nurture

Leave a Reply

