[||| Calling ALL CARS |} ~

As everyone knows, I tend to write randomly.  My process is rarely by choice but words and ideas are lightening and I’m struck by lines in books, movies, songs, conversations… it isn’t something I can force or produce just for the sake of producing to say I wrote something today.  However, I like being introduced to new ideals and subject matter.  I’m taking suggestions this week so please send your questions, tidbits, and 2cents to dearquill@gmail.com .  Also if you’d like to feature art, a poem, music/video, an essay that vehicle will take you where you need to go.

 

THX IN ADVANCE 

Leave a comment

Filed under Explore

Leave a Reply

