Kg Freestyle©

Feeling some kinda way

What the “F” would mama say

What the “F” for fucks sake

He keep me on replay

saying I love him everyday

Felt so Blessed

and each night I get down to pray

asking the Heavenly Father to take this L-O-V-E away

He don’t care for me the same

He’s stopped calling me by name

and I be that B*tch just the same

We play that arguing game

No winners

It’s a lose, lose situation

Throwing daggers with our eyes over dinner

Late night, no penetration

No Bussin’

Just Cussin’

He don’t even look the same

it’s strange how we’ve become strangers

every comment sets us in danger

time bombing conversations

ticked off like it’s nothing

Leave a comment

Filed under Love

Leave a Reply

