The Trouble with Social Networks

You have to be careful of who you befriend or add.  I hold my head in shame…

I’ve become comrades with pushers, thieves, gold diggers and pimps.

The truth is

I have a lot of friends who grow pot on farmville and sell it on mafia wars so they can support their lifestyles on yoville.  They frequent cafe world just to hit on the girls from sorority life.  A big fashion war broke out amongst the ladies and several of them have been kidnapped and a lot of people liked it.  I’ve been stressed out because someone tagged a picture of me and the police considered me a suspect.  Luckily I tweeted when I left, so my name was cleared.

And I never even left home…

See, that’s the trouble with Social Networks & Media.

Those pillows are available for purchase via Etsy  Craftsquatch for $14.99 -19.99 per pillow.

There is also Rss, Mac Keys inspired, and Adobe CS3 Pillows for sleepy geeks.

Leave a comment

Filed under $#!T& and Giggles

Leave a Reply

