If Myspace was healthy for you…

SparkPeople is a website that gives users the tools lose weight and make healthy lifestyle changes. Weight and fitness trackers, customized workouts and meal plans, social networking profiles, blogs, discuss forums and user groups are just the beginning of what this gorgeous internet hub has to offer. The user friendly interface, depth and quality of information is outstanding! Best of all, the full complement of features on Sparkpeople is 100% free with no strings attached.  Chris Downie and his wife launched Sparkpeople to help others improve their lives, to the tune of 7 Million users. Whether you have 50 pounds to lose or just want to drink more water- log on, register, and start transforming your life today!

2 Comments

Filed under Nurture

2 responses to “If Myspace was healthy for you…

  1. Does anyone recommend a good workout machine for home use? I want to get in shape again after getting very flabby this last year. I want a treadmill or elliptical trainer that gives me a good workout, and one that will last a long time. Let me know if Bowflex or Soloflex are good for me.

    • My co author wrote this article. I’ll have her follow up as she’s the healthier on between the two of us old age is going to kick my _____!!! lol! Unfortunately, I’m on the try it diet… I’ll try this and oooh what that? That looks tasty put some of that on my plate too!

      She’s sparked me into getting in shape and taking better care of myself. Youth and Good Genetics excuse will only last so long.
      I think I’m going to start walking and see what happens….

      ~Kg

Leave a Reply

